Deutsch Englisch

Our Team


The development of obesity can have many different reasons. Therefore, the treatment must have different approaches and should be fine tuned. Each single-disciplinary treatment must fail, not respecting the complex issue of obesity.

Treatment at the obesity centre Wuerzburg is always performed under the participation of all relevant specialities. In this way, optimal treatment is guaranteed. Also, preparation for an operation and follow-up care is multi-disciplinary. Further information on interdisciplinary treatment is provided under the topic "Wuerzburg concept"

With the pictures below, we would like to introduce ourselves. To see more details, please click on the corresponding image.

Clinc for general-, visceral-, vascular- and pediatric surgery


For more information, please click on the images

PD Dr. med. F. Seyfried


Chirurgie

Kontakt:
Tel.: (0931) 201-31046
E-Mail:
Seyfried_F@ukw.de
Seyfried

PD Dr. med. F. Seyfried
Chirurgie

Tel.: (0931) 201-31046
E-Mail: Seyfried_F@ukw.de

Dr. med. A. Wierlemann


Chirurgie

Kontakt:
Tel.: (0931) 201-31064
E-Mail:
Wierlemann_A@ukw.de
wierlemann

Dr. med. A. Wierlemann
Chirurgie

Tel.: (0931) 201-31064
E-Mail: Wierlemann_A@ukw.de

Dr. med. C. Corteville


Chirurgie

Kontakt:
Tel.: (0931) 201-31043
E-Mail:
Corteville_C@ukw.de
Corteville

Dr. med. C. Corteville
Chirurgie

Tel.: (0931) 201-31043
E-Mail: Corteville_C@ukw.de

Dr. med. I. Hering


Chirurgie

Kontakt:
Tel.: (0931) 201-0
E-Mail:
Hering_I@ukw.de
hering

Dr. med. I. Hering
Chirurgie
Tel.: (0931) 201-0
E-Mail: Hering_I@ukw.de

Frau K. Hohl


Krankenschwester

Kontakt:
Tel.: (0931) 201-31302
E-Mail:
Hohl_K@ukw.de
Hohl

Frau K. Hohl
Krankenschwester
Tel.: (0931) 201-31302
E-Mail: Hohl_K@ukw.de

Frau N. Buchta


Krankenschwester

Kontakt:
Tel.: (0931) 201-31302
E-Mail:
Buchta_N@ukw.de
buchta

Frau N. Buchta
Krankenschwester
Tel.: (0931) 201-31302
E-Mail: Buchta_N@ukw.de

Clinic for internal medicine, specialty for endocrinology


For more information, please click on the images

Prof. Dr. med. M. Fassnacht


Leiter Schwerpunkt Endokrinologie

Kontakt:Frau Hofmann
Tel.: (0931) 201-39200
E-Mail:
Hofmann_C4@ukw.de
Fassnacht

Prof. Dr. med. M. Fassnacht
Leiter Schwerpunkt Endokrinologie
Kontakt: Frau Hofmann Tel.: (0931) 201-39200
E-Mail: Hofmann_C4@ukw.de

Dr. med. C. Stier


Leiterin der Adipositasambulanz, Chirurgin

E-Mail:
Stier_C@ukw.de
stier

Dr. med. C. Stier
Leiterin der Adipositasambulanz, Chirurgin

E-Mail: Stier_C@ukw.de

Dr. med. M. Koschker


Internistin - Endokrinologin

E-Mail:
Koschker_A@ukw.de
Koschker

Dr. med. A. Koschker
Internistin - Endokrinologin

E-Mail: Koschker_A@ukw.de

 

 

Nutritional counselling


I. Lindner
H. Ebert